Transaction Pro Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > QuickBooks Products > 01 Transaction Pro Exporter
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Export Class List in TPE 6.0
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedExport Class List in TPE 6.0

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
Sootty View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 27 August 2016
Location: Ireland
Points: 4
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sootty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Export Class List in TPE 6.0
    Posted: 11 July 2018 at 10:53am
Can I export CLASS LIST in TPE 6.0. It does not appear as an option as a list, but only as a filter for other reports/lists. Thanks.
Back to Top
QBKaren View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 26 March 2011
Location: Sarasota, FL
Points: 4128
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote QBKaren Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 July 2018 at 1:30pm
Sorry not supported in the exporter. You can export a IIF file directly from QuickBooks Desktop of your class list.
Visit our blog at http://www.blog.transactionpro.com for more tips and how to examples
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.