Transaction Pro Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > QuickBooks Products > 01 Transaction Pro Importer 5.0/6.0/7.0
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Custom Fields
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Custom Fields

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234
Author
Message
LCDeven View Drop Down
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 07 June 2018
Location: Laguna Niguel
Status: Offline
Points: 2
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LCDeven Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 June 2018 at 5:22pm
So just as a clarification: When Importing invoices in the "AR account" field to MAP the parent:child income/expense accounts and Quickbooks will accept it?
Back to Top
QBKaren View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group
Avatar

Joined: 26 March 2011
Location: Sarasota, FL
Status: Offline
Points: 4128
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote QBKaren Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 June 2018 at 2:17pm
If you are importing invoices QuickBooks Desktop uses items and not accounts. If you need to use accounts consider using deposits or journal entries.
Visit our blog at http://www.blog.transactionpro.com for more tips and how to examples
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 234
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 10.16
Copyright ©2001-2013 Web Wiz Ltd.